Contact us

General inquiries

africa[a]climatereality.com

+27 (0)11 6569802

Action 24 Project Manager

Noelle Garcin – noelle.garcin.za[a]climatereality.com

Action 24 Project Assistant

Vusi Ndukuya – vusi.ndukuya.za[a]climatereality.com

Action 24 Administrative Coordinator

Nosiphelo Nikani – nosiphelo.nikani.za[a]climatereality.com

ACRP Communications Officer

Nicole Rodel – nicole.rodel.za[a]climatereality.com

ACRP Campaign Coordinator

Yasmine Luhandjula – yasmine.luhandjula.za[a]climatereality.com

ACRP Regional Leaders

West Africa: Michael Terungwa – michaelterungwa[a]gmail.com

East Africa: Timothy Mugerwa – timothymugerwa[a]gmail.com

Central Africa: Ivy Chipasha – ivychipasha[a]yahoo.co.uk

Do you want to get in touch with your Country Leader? Find their details here.