Contact us

General inquiries

africa[a]climatereality.com

+27 (0)11 6569802

ACRP Branch Manager

Amy Giliam – amy.giliam.za[a]climatereality.com

ACRP Communications Officer

Contact us

General inquiries

africa[a]climatereality.com+27 (0)11 6569802

ACRP Branch Manager

Amy Giliam – amy.giliam.za[a]climatereality.com

Action 24 Project Manager

Simone Pillay – simone[a]trees.org.za

Action 24 Project Assistant

Vusi Ndukuya – vusi.ndukuya.za[a]climatereality.com

Action 24 Administrative Coordinator

Nosiphelo Nikani – nosiphelo.nikani.za[a]climatereality.com

ACRP Communications Officer

Nicole Rodel – nicole.rodel.za[a]climatereality.com

ACRP Campaign Coordinator

Yasmine Luhandjula – yasmine.luhandjula.za[a]climatereality.com

ACRP Regional Leaders

West Africa: Michael Terungwa – michaelterungwa[a]gmail.comEast Africa: Timothy Mugerwa – timothymugerwa[a]gmail.comCentral Africa: Ivy Chipasha – ivychipasha[a]yahoo.co.ukDo you want to get in touch with your Country Leader? Find their details here.


[/av_textblock]

Action 24 Project Manager

Simone Pillay – simone[a]trees.org.za

Action 24 Administrative Coordinator

Nosiphelo Nikani – nosiphelo.nikani.za[a]climatereality.com

ACRP Campaign Coordinator

Yasmine Luhandjula – yasmine.luhandjula.za[a]climatereality.com

ACRP Regional Leaders

East Africa

David Sempala: sempala@royalwaymedia.com

Southern-Central Africa

Akufuna Muyunda: frankakuz@gmail.com

West Africa

Gloria Kasang Bulus: gloriakas@gmail.com

[/av_one_half]